Emerald Heart Practitioners

Practitioners’ Listing

United Kingdom

louise Allen : Click to Enlarge

Louise Allen

Email: louise@delicatepleasures.co.uk
Web: http://www.giftedfromnature.co.uk
Phone: +44(0)1335 370272/07552 127427                             
Languages: English         
David Ashworth : Click to Enlarge

David Ashworth

Email: dave@davidashworth.com
Web: http://www.davidashworth.com
Phone: +44 (0)161 772 0207                             
Languages: English         
Iain Balmain : Click to Enlarge

Iain Balmain

Email: iain@ibalmain.co.uk
Web: http://www.energy-healing.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1985 844 924                             
Languages: English         
Anne Betts : Click to Enlarge

Anne Betts

Email: anne@anne-betts.com
Web: http://www.anne-betts.com
Phone: +44 (0)1274 879988                             
Languages: English         
Timothy Dyson : Click to Enlarge

Timothy Dyson

Email: timdyson@talktalk.net
Web: http://www.timdyson.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 8678 1718                             
Languages: English         
Christine Cowe : Click to Enlarge

Krystyne Gabriel

Email: krystynne@hotmail.com
Phone: 0191 3867918                             
Languages: English         
cressi marshall : Click to Enlarge

Cressi Marshall

Email: cressim@yahoo.co.uk
Web: http://www.cressimarshall.com
Phone: 01223263611                             
Languages: English         
Denise McAvoy : Click to Enlarge

Denise McAvoy

Email: denise@denisemcavoy.com
Web: http://www.denisemcavoy.com
Phone: +44 (0) 161 772 0207                             
Languages: English         
Kish Modasia : Click to Enlarge

Kish Modasia

Email: kish@leadyourlife.co.uk
Web: http://www.leadyourlife.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 20 8944 7674                             
Languages: English (Gujerati, Hindi, Urdu spoken only)         
Jag Reeves : Click to Enlarge

Jag Reeves

Email: jag@jag-reeves.com
Web: http://www.jag-reeves.com/
Phone: 07958 561 467                             
Languages: English         
Louise Scofield : Click to Enlarge

Louise Scofield

Email: louscofield@hotmail.co.uk
Web: http://www.louisescofield.co.uk
Phone: 075058 41056                             
Languages: English         
Sebastian Sutherland : Click to Enlarge

Sebastian Sutherland

Email: sebnaturalhealing@gmail.com
Phone: +44(0)1209 820168/07975 720685                             
Languages: English         

Australia

Jon Gauntlett : Click to Enlarge

Jon Gauntlett

Email: jonnyoz66@goowy.com
Phone: +61 (0) 7 55934175                             
Languages: English         

Germany

Yvonne Hrdy : Click to Enlarge

Yvonne Hrdy

Email: yvonnehrdy@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 89 32 21 21 60                             
Languages: German, English         

Sweden

rosa-hultman5x5.jpg

Rosa Hultman

Email: [javascript protected email address]
Phone: +46 (0)702 395563                             
Languages: Swedish, English         
Ian Mills : Click to Enlarge

Ian Mills

Email: ian@ianmills.se
Web: http://www.ianmills.se
Languages: English         
Christer Winblad : Click to Enlarge

Christer Winblad

Email: christer.winblad@lillholmen.se
Web: http://spiritual-evolution.se
Phone: 0046 708 378089                             
Languages: Swedish, English         

Switzerland

Daniele Weber : Click to Enlarge

Daniele Weber

United States

Lynne Shaw : Click to Enlarge

Lynne Shaw

Email: lynne1_s@yahoo.com
Phone: +1 718 641 3630                             
Languages: English         

Välkommen

Välkommen till www.rosahultman.n.nu

Länkar

EH